Forum for Excessive Sweating and Hyperhidrosis
Imprint

iontodevice.com
Iontophoresis vs. Hyperhidrosis

Buy an iontophoresis device

Forum for Iontophoresis Hyperhidrosis and excessive sweating

RegisterRegister  

What do I need to do to get the unit in the US or elsewhere?

support
Site Admin

PostPosted: Mon Mar 24, 2008 9:54 am    Post subject: What do I need to do to get the unit in the US or elsewhere? Reply with quote

For America and all other countries (worldwide)

Simply order it! We ship worldwide!
Wink

What do I need to do to get this iontophoresis unit in America?

I am a physician with hyperhidrosis and am anxious to try iontophoresis.
-- There is no reason to be anxious with using our iontophoresis units.

The Idromed 5 was recommended by a dermatologist in the UK. I am in the USA.

1) do you have a local USA distributor?
-- nope, but we deliver worldwide.

2) can the Idromed 5 treat both hands and both feet ALL at the same time, that is, 4 extremities all at once (if not do you have a unit that can?)
-- yes it can.

https://www.iontodevice.com/hyperhidrosis/is-there-a-machine-to-treat-both-hands-and-feet-similar-t83.html

3) can you control output intensity while hands are immersed?

-- yes, you always have one hand free that you can lift out of the baths to adjust the current, while the other hand remains in the water bath.

Payment option for the iontophoresis devices

Quote:
I am from Romania and I want to know if I can buy an Idromed 5 with cash money, and if I can't please tell me what options do I have.

Is an ING card good for payment? Or only VISA or MasterCard? And one more question: How can I pay with PayPal? Many regards

No we can only accept VISA or MasterCard.

Quote:
How can I pay with PayPal?

You have to open a Paypal account and transfer the money to our Paypal account.

Quote:
Can i pay cash?

Yes, simply address a letter with the money to our address.