Forum for Excessive Sweating and Hyperhidrosis
Imprint

iontodevice.com
Iontophoresis vs. Hyperhidrosis

Buy an iontophoresis device

Forum for Iontophoresis Hyperhidrosis and excessive sweating

RegisterRegister  

My story

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Hyperhidrosis Forum -> Sweating Hyperhidrosis Discussion
markus
Site Admin

PostPosted: Mon Mar 24, 2008 7:02 pm    Post subject: My story Reply with quote

I have suffered from hyperhidrosis on the feet since I was a child.

My name is Markus and I am well known as the owner of iontodevice.com I have suffered from hyperhidrosis on the feet since I was a child. I tried many many things to prevent sweating, but nothing helped.

No creams and deos or changing socks or wearing leather shoes, it was all the same: no success.

The hardest time was when I studied sports. I went from doctor to doctor and finally I visited a dermatologist who knew this therapy and he taught me about iontophoresis. My luck, it worked and it worked so fine that I started a business in germany with a simple webshop with these devices in 1998. I think I was the first on the internet in germany with this theme.

So because I had success with this treatment it was clear: I wished that I had heard of it before, and it is really easy, why buy an expensive deo that contains chemicals, and in the end pay much more than for a good device? Or such silly things as patches for example underarm, oh no, this is in my opinion really one of the most useless things in the world!

I tried almost every device available on the market and in the idromed series all things that are useful to the treatment are integrated.

I therapy myself at home with an idromed 4 PC device 3 times a week 20 min. sessions at 25 mA for the feet.

I think the therapy is the best availabe on the market and hope that you have the same success as I. It is so good to be dry!

Yours Markus